Leave a comment

FUNimation Wraps Up Free! Eternal Summer Dub Cast Announcement Week


Dive on in


Admittedly it’s a bit of a mouthful, but the title says it all. FUNimation has, over the past week, been systematically announcing the voice actors who will bring an English voice to the colourful cast of Free! Eternal Summer. So, without further ado, here they are:

Seijuro Mikoshiba: Robert McCollum
Miho Amakata: Caitlin Glass
Goro Sasabe: Christopher R. Sabat
Takuya Uozumi: Clifford Chapin
Kazuteru Minami: Micah Solusod

ADR Director: Jerry Jewell
ADR Engineers: Alyssa Galindo/ Kenneth Thompson
Adapted Scriptwriter: J. Michael Tatum


Let us know your thoughts!